Licensing     |     800-708-5626

Loan Officers



Jay Anderson

Loan Officer

NMLS# 284867

Email: janderson@uamco.com

Phone: (949) 874-3126

Visit Website

David Armstrong

Loan Officer

NMLS# 135897

Email: darmstrong@uamco.com

Phone: (415) 569-7000

Visit Website

Allycyn Bennett

Loan Officer

NMLS# 230116 | Cal BRE #01000269

Email: abennett@sandstonefin.com

Phone: (949) 717-7290

Visit Website

Jackie Boyle

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1479482

Email: jboyle@uamco.com

Phone: (760) 650-6697

Visit Website

Kristin Breen

Loan Officer

NMLS# 176143

Email: kbreen@uamco.com

Phone: (949) 350-7396

Visit Website

John Buffington

Loan Officer

NMLS# 300448

Email: jbuffington@uamco.com

Phone: (949) 456-1226

Visit Website

Jody Canfield

Loan Officer

NMLS# 279580

Email: jcanfield@uamco.com

Phone: (949) 510-2603

Visit Website

Tammy Cao

Loan Officer

NMLS# 230861

Email: tcao@uamco.com

Phone: (714) 499-4482

Visit Website

Kimberly Capizzi

Sr. Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS# 268683

Email: kcapizzi@uamco.com

Phone: (714) 908-8800

Visit Website

Tom Clark

Loan Officer

NMLS# 328403

Email: tclark@uamco.com

Phone: (949) 449-9082

Visit Website

Angela Comstock

Loan Officer

NMLS# 236783

Email: acomstock@uamco.com

Phone: (562) 378-0124

Visit Website

Tom Corcoran

NMLS# 765709

Email: tomcorcoran@uamco.com

Phone: (714) 376-6366

Visit Website

Amanda Cormier

Loan Officer

NMLS# 237474

Email: acormier@uamco.com

Phone: (760) 525-5777

Visit Website

Bob Dalsimer

Loan Officer

NMLS# 321321

Email: bdalsimer@uamco.com

Phone: (949) 290-2500

Visit Website

Patrick Daniels

Loan Officer

NMLS# 278432

Email: pdaniels@uamco.com

Phone: (949) 375-2736

Visit Website

Megan Doonan

Loan Officer

NMLS# 278387

Email: mdoonan@uamco.com

Phone: (949) 887-2629

Visit Website

Amy Edgar

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2142351

Email: aedgar@uamco.com

Phone: (949) 275-6007

Visit Website

Scott English

Loan Officer

NMLS# 133064

Email: senglish@uamco.com

Phone: (949) 689-0374

Visit Website

Tyler Evenson

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2176428

Email: tevenson@uamco.com

Phone: (520) 440-7775

Visit Website

Paul Faubion

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1640561

Email: pfaubion@uamco.com

Phone: (760) 580-8872

Visit Website

Manny Garcia

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1184162

Email: mgarcia@uamco.com

Phone: (714) 269-7149

Visit Website

Kennedi Hall

Loan Officer

NMLS# 114312

Email: khall@uamco.com

Phone: (949) 355-4195

Visit Website

Dean Hankins

Loan Officer

NMLS# 174690

Email: dhankins@uamco.com

Phone: (714) 812-2294

Visit Website

Maher Haroun

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2044927

Email: mharoun@uamco.com

Phone: (714) 721-7230

Visit Website

Scott Harward

Mortgage Advisor

NMLS# 188539

Email: sharward@uamco.com

Phone: (480) 223-2265

Visit Website

Spencer Harward

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2018058

Email: ssharward@uamco.com

Phone: (602) 793-4243

Visit Website

Dennis Hensling

VP Residential Lending

NMLS# 230034

Email: dhensling@uamco.com

Phone: (949) 223-0333

Visit Website

Katie Howe

Loan Officer

NMLS# 295909

Email: khowe@uamco.com

Phone: (714) 222-4532

Visit Website

Bob Howe

Loan Officer

NMLS# 278922

Email: bhowe@uamco.com

Phone: (714) 390-4927

Visit Website

Peggy Huber

Loan Officer

NMLS# 235131

Email: phuber@uamco.com

Phone: (949) 338-4462

Visit Website

Christine Iko

Loan Officer

NMLS# 230146

Email: ciko@uamco.com

Phone: (310) 339-1305

Visit Website

Summer Johnson

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2109877

Email: sjohnson@uamco.com

Phone: (623) 451-6725

Visit Website

William Knodt

Loan Officer

NMLS# 903490

Email: wknodt@uamco.com

Phone: (949) 235-7564

Visit Website

Kent Kopen

Loan Officer

NMLS# 249631

Email: kkopen@uamco.com

Phone: (800) 208-1252

Visit Website

Kevin Kubiak

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1665703

Email: kkubiak@uamco.com

Phone: (949) 874-4706

Visit Website

Rich Lane

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1052912

Email: rich@uamco.com

Phone: (310) 704-1823

Visit Website

David Lara

NMLS# 234155

Email: dlara@uamco.com

Phone: (949) 250-1300

Visit Website

Michael Leet

Loan Officer

NMLS# 92337

Email: mleet@uamco.com

Phone: (949) 250-1300

Visit Website

Shane Levine

Loan Officer

NMLS# 236786

Email: slevine@uamco.com

Phone: (818) 370-1094

Visit Website

Josh Lewis

Loan Officer

Email: jlewis@uamco.com

Phone: (714) 916-5727

Visit Website

Vance Long

Loan Officer

NMLS# 338462

Email: vlong@uamco.com

Phone: (714) 420-1997

Visit Website

Jessica McClure

Loan Officer

NMLS# 485592

Email: jmcclure@uamco.com

Phone: (714) 713-0172

Visit Website

Robert McCormick

Loan Officer

Email: rmccormick@uamco.com

Phone: (714) 422-7980

Visit Website

Larry McLane

Loan Officer

NMLS# 653824 | Cal BRE #00980502

Email: lmclane@sandstonefin.com

Phone: (949) 545-2710

Visit Website

Leigh McMahon

NMLS# 1075410

Email: leigh@uamco.com

Phone: (949) 239-4252

Visit Website

Paul Newell

Loan Officer

NMLS# 264500

Email: pnewell@uamco.com

Phone: (619) 985-7285

Visit Website

Andrew Nickerson

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2221815

Email: anickerson@uamco.com

Phone: (520) 954-8735

Visit Website

Dean Rathbun

Loan Officer

NMLS# 98516

Email: drathbun@uamco.com

Phone: (888) 455-2847

Visit Website

Alex Reyes

Loan Officer

NMLS# 986427

Email: areyes@uamco.com

Phone: (949) 394-5729

Visit Website

Brigitte Ribeiro

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1335077

Email: bribeiro@uamco.com

Phone: (909) 261-9444

Visit Website

Laine Rinker

Loan Officer

NMLS# 307556

Email: lrinker@uamco.com

Phone: (760) 861-4677

Visit Website

Bruce Rodriguez

Loan Officer

NMLS# 230185

Email: brodriguez@uamco.com

Phone: (949) 521-1595

Visit Website

Tom Rooney

Loan Officer

NMLS# 279280

Email: trooney@uamco.com

Phone: (949) 295-6177

Visit Website

Michael Ross

Loan Officer

NMLS# 230112

Email: mross@uamco.com

Phone: (949) 250-1300

Visit Website

Jon Rowland

Loan Officer

NMLS# 230280

Email: jrowland@uamco.com

Phone: (949) 351-5626

Visit Website

German Santibanez

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS# 1367106

Email: gsantibanez@uamco.com

Phone: (714) 390-0559

Visit Website

Mark Simon

Loan Officer

NMLS# 286568

Email: msimon@uamco.com

Phone: (949) 246-5880

Visit Website

Kenny Stephen

Loan Officer

NMLS# 250703

Email: kstephen@uamco.com

Phone: (415) 412-3363

Visit Website

Rick Talt

Loan Officer

NMLS# 236335

Email: rtalt@uamco.com

Phone: (949) 510-4733

Visit Website

John Torrijos

Loan Officer

NMLS# 255413

Email: jtorrijos@uamco.com

Phone: (909) 615-7327

Visit Website

Michele Town

Loan Officer

NMLS# 160877

Email: mtown@uamco.com

Phone: (949) 510-9062

Visit Website

Melissa Town

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1713687

Email: melissat@uamco.com

Phone: (949) 829-3925

Visit Website

Tim Ward

Loan Officer

NMLS# 230324

Email: tward@uamco.com

Phone: (949) 250-1300

Visit Website

Officer User

Loan Officer

NMLS# 12345

Email: alex@uamco.com

Phone: (949) 250-1300

Visit Website

Get started with your Digital Mortgage

No hassle, no obligation

Get Started Now!

This site uses cookies to process your loan application and other features. You may elect not to accept cookies which will keep you from submitting a loan application. By your clicked consent/acceptance you acknowledge and allow the use of cookies. By clicking I Accept you acknowledge you have read and understand United American Mortgage Corporation's Privacy Policy.